Nut just a job!

Career

BECOME A NUTWORKER!

Nutwork is one of the leading suppliers of nuts and dried fruits for the top food retailers and discounters in Germany and Europe. Due to our specialization in the procurement, production, processing, refining, logistics and the central and consistent quality management of the whole supply chain, we are able to provide the food retailers with a high-quality consultation regarding market developments, innovations and trends and to supply them with high-grade products. We are operating our own production and logistics site in Hamburg-Altenwerder and our headquarter is located in the heart of Hamburg.

We are pursuing a growth path and are looking for innovative people who would like to contribute to the company's success. In the following we would like to give you an insight into our company.

FACTS ABOUT NUTWORK

0

Motivated employees

0

Nationalities

0

Tons of processed goods

0

Years of market experience

0 Mio. €

Turnover in 2018

We don’t just work with people – we work with movers and shakers.

Nutwork is a dynamic and entrepreneur-driven company with the permanent goal to improve our products and processes as well as to grow with our employees. To achieve this plan, we are looking for personalities who can fully identify themselves with our values and who are motivated to make a contribution to our company’s success.

We reward performance - as this is the only right way.

Our employees are the heart of our company. Therefore it is important to us to do more than paying a good salary. Find out which benefits and additional services you can expect being a part of nutwork.

Do you want to become a nutworker? We are looking forward to your application!

We are located in Hamburg at two different branches. Therefore, you have the opportunity to start at nutwork either in the commercial or the logistical / productional departments. Find out now which possibilities we can offer.

Anschrift

nutwork Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Burchardstraße 8
20095 Hamburg
Deutschland

Unsere Büros befinden sich im Gebäude namens Sprinkenhof, 7. OG.

© 2020 nutwork Handelsgesellschaft mbH

Nut just a job!

Karriere

WERDEN SIE NUTWORKER!

nutwork ist einer der führenden Lieferanten von Nüssen und Trockenfrüchten für die Top-Lebensmitteleinzelhändler sowie Discounter in Deutschland und Europa. Durch die Spezialisierung auf die Beschaffung, Produktion, Verarbeitung, Veredelung, Logistik und das zentrale und durchgängige Qualitätsmanagement der Lieferkette ist es uns möglich, den Lebensmitteleinzelhandel über Marktentwicklungen, Innovationen und Trends mit höchster Güte zu beraten und mit hochqualitativen Produkten zu beliefern. Wir betreiben unseren eigenen Produktions- und Logistikstandort in Hamburg-Altenwerder und sind mit unserer Firmenzentrale im Herzen Hamburgs ansässig.

Für unseren eingeschlagenen Wachstumspfad verstärken wir unser Team und suchen innovative Menschen, die Lust haben, einen Beitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg zu leisten.

Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen einen Einblick in unser Unternehmen geben.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

FACTS ZU NUTWORK

0

Motivierte Mitarbeitende

0

Nationalitäten

0

Tonnen verarbeitete Ware pro Jahr

0

Jahre Erfahrung am Markt

0 Mio. €

Umsatz im Jahr 2018

Bei uns arbeiten nicht einfach Menschen – sondern echte Macher!

Nutwork ist ein dynamisches Unternehmen mit Entrepreneur-Charakter, welches den Anspruch hat, stetig zu wachsen und besser zu werden. Dafür suchen wir Persönlichkeiten, die sich mit unseren Werten identifizieren können und einen Beitrag zum Teamerfolg leisten möchten.

Leistung wird bei uns belohnt – weil sich das so gehört!

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind das Herz unseres Unternehmens. Daher ist es uns wichtig, mehr zu tun, als ein gutes Gehalt zu zahlen. Erfahren Sie hier, welche Benefits und zusätzliche Leistungen Sie bei nutwork erwarten.

Sie wollen nutworker werden? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt bei uns!

In unserer Stellenbörse finden Sie alle derzeit offenen Vakanzen. Sollten Sie keine Stellenanzeigen auffinden, sind alle Positionen erfolgreich besetzt worden. Sie können sich dann gerne initiativ bewerben.